Kontakt

AS Dotnuva Baltic
Savimäe 7, Vahi 60534, Tartu vald
Telefon 661 2800
info@dotnuvabaltic.ee

TEHNIKA MÜÜK

 

Oliver Raudnagel    mob 523 5257
oliver.raudnagel@dotnuvabaltic.ee
(Rapla, Lääne, Saare, Hiiu) 

Kalmer Kendaru    mob 503 8786 
kalmer.kendaru@dotnuvabaltic.ee
(Harju, Järva)

 

Silver Altmann    mob 503 7273  
silver.altmann@dotnuvabaltic.ee
(Ida-Viru, Lääne-Viru)

 

Marek Selter    mob 514 6636
marek.selter@dotnuvabaltic.ee
(Viljandi, Pärnu)     

 

Enno-Hendrik Lauri    mob 5887 3250 
enno-hendrik.lauri@dotnuvabaltic.ee
(Tartu, Jõgeva)

 

Märt Vooro   mob 51 42 352
mart.vooro@dotnuvabaltic.ee
(Võru, Põlva, Valga)

 

Tarmo Heidemann mob 52 45 441

tarmo.heidemann@dotnuvabaltic.ee

 

SEEMNED

Jaanika Liir    mob 5885 5400
jaanika.liir@dotnuvabaltic.ee
(Viljandi, Pärnu, Lääne, Saare, Hiiu, Rapla) 

Remek Meel   mob 5303 9306  
remek.meel@dotnuvabaltic.ee
(Võru, Põlva, Valga, Tartu, Jõgeva)

 

Kristin Tärn   mob 5885 7500
kristin.tarn@dotnuvabaltic.ee
(Lääne-Viru, Ida-Viru, Harju, Järva) 
 

TERAVILJASEADMED

Argo Luide    mob 5300 8125
argo.luide@dotnuvabaltic.ee

Toomas Truup mob 5362 8469
toomas.truup@dotnuvabaltic.ee 


HOOLDUS ja REMONT

TARTU

Mob 5300 2882

Tartumaa, Jõgevamaa, 
Valgamaa, Põlvamaa, Võrumaa

RAKVERE

Mob 5854 4914

Lääne-Virumaa, Ida-Virumaa, Harjumaa, Järvamaa, Raplamaa

VILJANDI

Mob 5300 7414

Viljandimaa, Pärnumaa, Läänemaa, Saaremaa, Hiiumaa


VARUOSAD

TARTU

Lauri Liin    mob 5300 6429  

lauri.liin@dotnuvabaltic.ee

(Case IH, Schäffer)

RAKVERE

Leopold Kaupmees    mob 5343 8767  

leopold.kaupmees@dotnuvabaltic.ee

VILJANDI

Tõnis Ilves    mob 5300 2280

tonis.ilves@dotnuvabaltic.ee

 

Veiko Vaarak    mob 5300 6329  

veiko.vaarak@dotnuvabaltic.ee

(Kverneland, Joskin, Güstrower)

 

 

 

 

Sinu küsimus

<Tagasi